Nashwa Bolling

Associate Director, Budget, Research and Analysis, Office of Financial Aid


Brianna Culberson

Manager, Conference and Events Services


Allana Forte

Associate Vice Chancellor, Enrollment


Sarah Hoffman

Director, Academic and Persistence Initiatives


Tracey Peters Johnson

Executive Director, Transitions and Access


Judy Kiyama, Co-Chair

Associate Professor and Chair, Morgridge College of Education


Scott Leutenneger

Professor and Chair, Ritchie School of Engineering and Computer Science


Keith Miller

Associate Professor, Natural Sciences and Mathematics


Roy Montgomery

PhD candidate, Morgridge College of Education


Shanna Pomager

Senior Associate Director, Admissions


Linda Quintanar

Director, Volunteers in Partnership


Anthea Johnson Rooen

Director, College Access and Pipeline


Miriam Tapia Salinas, Co-Chair

Executive Director, Diversity Enrollment and Community Partnerships


Nancy Sasaki

Associate Dean, Natural Sciences and Mathematics


Laura Sponsler

Clinical Assistant Professor, Morgridge College of Education



This group is charged with developing a strategy around college access for the University. One of our objectives in DU IMPACT 2025 is to recruit and retain outstanding student scholars who contribute to an increasingly diverse and educationally vibrant learning environment. One of the ways we can do this is by focusing our college access strategy.